Home » Albums

Akon – Trouble [Album]

Akon – Trouble [Album]

Akon Trouble Album Download

Trouble is the debut album by American singer Akon, released in on June 29, 2004. The album contains Akon’s worldwide hit single, “Lonely”, which was his commercial breakthrough.

However, the release of “Locked Up” propelled Akon to sign a record deal. “Gunshot” was released as promotional single on May 11, 2004. The album performed well in the United Kingdom where it peaked at No. 1 on the UK Album Chart.

Trouble sold 25,000 copies in the first week, and certified Platinum by the RIAA in the United States and has sold 1.6 million copies.

Stream And Download Akon – Trouble [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Akon – Trouble Tracklist below; 

  1. Gangsta (feat. Daddy T, Picklehead & Devyne)
  2. Pot Of Gold
  3. Show Out
  4. Lonely
  5. When The Time’s Right
  6. Journey
  7. Don’t Let Up
  8. I Won’t
  9. Locked Up (Remix)
  10. Kill The Dance (Got Something For Ya)
  11. Akon – Trouble Nobody
  12. Akon – Bananza (Belly Dancer)
  13. Akon – Locked Up

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.