ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Romance


ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Romance
ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Romance

Camila Cabello’s new album has finally arrived. After a lot of social media teasing, the beautiful songstress’s heavily endowed body work has surfaced online even though it is scheduled to drop on 6th of December. Just as we all know, the album is sure titled “Romance.”

Romance is Camila Cabello’s lastest project and probably the last for this year. The singer has just found a way to keep her name is on the hearts of music lovers as we cross over to a new year soon.


The album features a total of 13 tracks including singles like “Señorita, Shameless, Liar, Living Proof, Easy, and Cry For Me.”

They are a lot more about this album that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

You can download and listen “Romance” below and don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us.

  1. Camila Cabello – Shameless
  2. Camila Cabello – Living Proof
  3. Camila Cabello – Should’ve Said It
  4. Camila Cabello – Senorita (Feat. Camila Cabello – Shawn Mendes)
  5. Camila Cabello – Liar
  6. Camila Cabello – Bad Kind Of Butterflies
  7. Camila Cabello – Easy
  8. Camila Cabello – Feel It Twice
  9. Camila Cabello – Dream Of You
  10. Camila Cabello – Cry For Me
  11. Camila Cabello – This Love
  12. Camila Cabello – Used To This
  13. Camila Cabello – First Man
  14. Camila Cabello – My Oh My ft. DaBaby

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Romance (ZIP)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Romance (ZIP)



1 Comment

Leave a Reply