Home » Albums

ALBUM: Kanye West – The College Dropout (Fulll Album)

ALBUM: Kanye West – The College Dropout (Fulll Album)

Download Kanye West – The College Dropout Album

The College Dropout is the debut studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was released on February 10, 2004, by Roc-A-Fella Records and Def Jam Recordings.

In the years leading up to release, West had received praise for his production work for rappers such as Jay-Z and Talib Kweli, but faced difficulty being accepted as an artist in his own right by figures in the music industry. Intent on pursuing a solo career, he signed a record deal with Roc-A-Fella and recorded the album over a period of four years, beginning in 1999.

The production of The College Dropout was primarily handled by West and showcased his “chipmunk soul” musical style, which made use of sped-up, pitch shifted vocal samples from soul and R&B records, in addition to West’s own drum programming, string accompaniments, and gospel choirs; the album also features contributions from Jay-Z, Mos Def, Jamie Foxx, Syleena Johnson, and Ludacris, among others.

Diverging from the then-dominant gangster persona in hip hop, West’s lyrics concern themes of family, self-consciousness, materialism, religion, racism, and higher education.

Stream And Download Kanye West – The College Dropout [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Kanye West – The College Dropout Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro 
  2. We Don’t Care 
  3. Graduation Day 
  4. All Falls Down (feat. Syleena Johnson) 
  5. I’ll Fly Away 
  6. Spaceship (feat. GLC & Consequence) 
  7. Jesus Walks 
  8. Never Let Me Down (feat. JAY-Z & J. Ivy) 
  9. Get Em High (feat. Talib Kweli & Common) 
  10. Workout Plan 
  11. The New Workout Plan 
  12. Slow Jamz 
  13. Breathe In Breathe Out (feat. Ludacris) 
  14. School Spirit Skit 1 
  15. School Spirit 
  16. School Spirit Skit 2 
  17. Lil Jimmy Skit 
  18. Two Words (feat. Mos Def, Freeway & The Boys Choir Of Harlem) 
  19. Through The Wire 
  20. Family Business 
  21. Last Call

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.