ALBUM: Khalid – Free Spirit


ALBUM: Khalid – Free Spirit
ALBUM: Khalid – Free Spirit

Khalid has finally arrived in time with his most anticipated album of the year. The singer has been teasing the coming of the album and has released couple of tracks from the album before now.

Tracks like Talk, My Bad, Better, Don’t Pretend, and Self were released in anticipation of the 17 tracks album.

Is Khalid going see the top of Billboard’s chart with this new project? Well, we never can tell cause the young man is unpredictable.

Download the zip file below and tell us what you think with a comment after listening.

Track list

  1. Khalid – Intro
  2. Khalid – Bad Luck
  3. Khalid – My Bad
  4. Khalid – Better
  5. Khalid – Talk
  6. Khalid – Right Back
  7. Khalid – Don’t Pretend (feat. SAFE)
  8. Khalid – Paradise
  9. Khalid – Hundred
  10. Khalid – Outta My Head
  11. Khalid – Free Spirit
  12. Khalid – Twenty One
  13. Khalid – Bluffin’
  14. Khalid – Self
  15. Khalid – Alive
  16. Khalid – Heaven 
  17. Khalid – Saturday Nights


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply