Home » Albums

Bad Bunny – Un Verano Sin Ti [Album]

Bad Bunny – Un Verano Sin Ti [Album]

Free Download Bad Bunny – Un Verano Sin Ti Album | Full Un Verano Sin Ti Album By Bad Bunny Download

Un Verano Sin Ti is the fourth solo studio album, and fifth overall, by Puerto Rican rapper and singer Bad Bunny. It was released on May 6, 2022, by Rimas Entertainment following the release of his previous record El Último Tour Del Mundo.

Comprising twenty-three tracks, the album is primarily a reggaeton, cumbia and indie pop record, and contains guest appearances from Chencho Corleone, Jhay Cortez, Tony Dize, Rauw Alejandro, Bomba Estéreo, the Marías and Buscabulla.

A critical and commercial success, Un Verano Sin Ti debuted atop the US Billboard 200, marking Bad Bunny’s second number-one album and the second all-Spanish language album to top the chart.

Stream And Download Bad Bunny – Un Verano Sin Ti Album [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Bad Bunny – Un Verano Sin Ti Tracklist below; 

  1. Moscow Mule
  2. Después de la Playa
  3. Me Porto Bonito ft. Chencho Corleone
  4. Tití Me Preguntó
  5. Un Ratito
  6. Yo No Soy Celoso
  7. Tarot ft. Jhay Cortez
  8. Neverita
  9. La Corriente ft. Tony Dize
  10. Efecto
  11. Party ft. Rauw Alejandro
  12. Aguacero
  13. Enséñame a Bailar
  14. Ojitos Lindos ft. Bomba Estéreo
  15. Dos Mil 16
  16. El Apagón
  17. Otro Atardecer ft The Marías
  18. Un Coco
  19. Andrea ft. Buscabulla
  20. Me Fui de Vacaciones
  21. Un Verano Sin Ti
  22. Agosto
  23. Callaita

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.