Home » Albums

Drake – Certified Lover Boy (CLB) [Album]

Drake – Certified Lover Boy (CLB) [Album]

Drake Certified Lover Boy (CLB) Album Download

Certified Lover Boy is the sixth studio album by Canadian rapper and singer Drake, released on September 3, 2021, by OVO Sound and Republic Records.

Its production was handled by frequent collaborators 40, Nineteen85, PartyNextDoor, OZ, and Vinylz, among others.  Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Giveon, Jay-Z, Travis Scott, Future, Young Thug, Yebba, 21 Savage, Project Pat, Tems, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, and Kid Cudi appear as guest artists.

Similar to Drake’s previous releases, the album predominantly deals with his views on fame and success, particularly his dominance within the music industry, alongside disloyalty, tainted romances, feuds, and loneliness.

Primarily a hip hop record, a hazy atmosphere dominates the album’s sound, which includes elements of crunk and trap. Several writers found aspects of the album to be reminiscent of Thank Me Later, Take Care and Nothing Was the Same.

Designed by English artist Damien Hirst, the album’s artwork, which features 12 emoji of pregnant women, was the subject of much controversy.

Stream And Download Drake Certified Lover Boy (CLB) [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Drake – Certified Lover Boy Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Champagne Poetry
  2. Papi’s Home
  3. Girls Want Girls
  4. In The Bible ft. Lil Durk
  5. Love All
  6. Fair Trade
  7. Way 2 Sexy* ft. Young Thug, Future
  8. TSU
  9. N 2 Deep
  10. Pipe Down
  11. Yebba’s Heartbreak ft. YEBBA
  12. No Friends in the Industry
  13. Knife Talk
  14. 7am On Bridle Path
  15. Race My Mind
  16. Fountains (feat. Tems)
  17. Get Along Better
  18. You Only Live Twice (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
  19. IMY2 (Feat. Kid Cudi)
  20. Fucking Fans
  21. The Remorse

Download Zip

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.