Home » Albums

Erigga – The Lost Boy [Album]

Erigga – The Lost Boy [Album]

Erigga – The Lost Boy Album | Full The Lost Boy Album By Erigga Download

Erigga has dropped a new album titled “The Lost Boy”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Erigga – The Lost Boy [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Erigga – The Lost Boy Tracklist below; 

  1. Inshallah (feat. EBII)
  2. L with V’s (Louis Vuitton)
  3. How many gyal (feat. YUANG)
  4. Vawulence
  5. Broke or rich (feat. Jay Teazer)
  6. Family Ties (feat. Oga Network & Igosave)
  7. Perfect Timing (feat. Jeriq)
  8. Lit (feat. PsychoYP)
  9. Cotton candy (feat. Mephyz)
  10. A girl called grace (feat. Jay Teazer)
  11. PTSD (feat. Odumodublvck)
  12. The Lost Boy (feat. YUANG & Jay Teazer)
  13. Ballads of a Lost Boy (Word Poetry)

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.