Home » Albums

FINNEAS – Optimist (Deluxe) [Album]

FINNEAS – Optimist (Deluxe) [Album]

FINNEAS – Optimist (Deluxe) Album Download

Optimist is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Finneas, released on October 15, 2021, through his record label OYOY, distributed by Interscope Records.

The album was entirely produced and written by Finneas. It was preceded by the singles “What They’ll Say About Us”, “A Concert Six Months from Now”, and “The 90s”.

Stream And Download FINNEAS – Optimist (Deluxe) [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

FINNEAS – Optimist (Deluxe) Tracklist below; 

  1. A Concert Six Months from Now
  2. The Kids Are All Dying
  3. Happy Now?
  4. Only a Lifetime
  5. The 90s
  6. Love is Pain
  7. Peaches Etude
  8. Hurt Locker
  9. Medieval
  10. Someone Else’s Star
  11. Around My Neck
  12. What They’ll Say About Us
  13. How It Ends
  14. The Kids Are All Dying (Live from Abbey Road Studios)
  15. Only A Lifetime (Live from Abbey Road Studios)
  16. Love Is Pain (Live from Abbey Road Studios)
  17. The Fool on the Hill (Live from Abbey Road Studios)

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.