Home » Albums

Fousheé – softCORE [Album]

Fousheé – softCORE [Album]

Fousheé – softCORE Album Download

Fousheé has dropped a new album titled “softCORE ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Fousheé – softCORE [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Fousheé – softCORE Tracklist below; 

  1. ​​simmer down
  2. ​i’m fine
  3. ​​bored
  4. ​​supernova
  5. ​​spend the money
  6. ​​die
  7. ​​simulation
  8. ​​unexplainable
  9. ​​smile
  10. ​​stupid bitch
  11. ​​scream my name
  12. ​​let u back in

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.