Home » Albums

Gryffin – Alive [Album]

Gryffin – Alive [Album]

Gryffin – Alive Album Download

American musician, DJ, songwriter, and record producer, Gryffin has dropped a new album titled “Alive ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Gryffin – Alive [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Gryffin – Alive Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro
  2. Alive ft. Calle Lehmann
  3. Forever (feat. Elley Duhé)
  4. Lose Your Love ft. Matt Maeson
  5. Safe With Me ft. Audrey Mika
  6. Reckless ft. MØ
  7. Glitch In The Simulation ft. salem ilese
  8. Evergreen ft. Au/Ra
  9. Scandalous ft. Tinashe
  10. Interlude
  11. Colors ft. Blanke & Eyelar
  12. After You (feat. Calle Lehmann)
  13. Best Is Yet To Come ft. Kyle Reynolds
  14. Sometimes You Know (feat. Maia Wright)
  15. Caught Up ft. Olivia O’Brien
  16. You Were Loved ft. OneRepublic

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.