Home » Albums

Kid Cudi – Entergalactic [Full Album]

Kid Cudi – Entergalactic [Full Album]

Kid Cudi – Entergalactic Album | Full Entergalactic Album By Kid Cudi Download

American rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer, and actor, Kid Cudi has officially dropped his highly awaited album titled “Entergalactic “.

The new project however comprises of 15 tracks with external features from Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz, Don Toliver and others.

Stream And Download Kid Cudi – Entergalactic [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Kid Cudi – ENTERGALACTIC Tracklist below; 

  1. Entergalactic Theme
  2. New Mode
  3. Do What I Want
  4. Angel
  5. Ignite The Love
  6. In Love
  7. Willing To Trust w/ Ty Dolla $ign
  8. Can’t Believe It w/ 2 Chainz
  9. Livin’ My Truth
  10. Maybe So
  11. Can’t Shake Her w/ Ty Dolla $ign
  12. She’s Lookin’ For Me
  13. My Drug
  14. Somewhere To Fly w/ Don Toliver
  15. Kid Cudi & Don Toliver – Burrow ft. Steve Aoki, Dot Da Genius

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.