Home » Albums

Kygo – Thrill Of The Chase [Album]

Kygo – Thrill Of The Chase [Album]

Kygo – Thrill Of The Chase Album Download

Norwegian DJ and music producer, Kygo has dropped a new album titled “Thrill Of The Chase”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Kygo – Thrill Of The Chase [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Kygo – Thrill Of The Chase Tracklist below; 

  1. Gone Are the Days ft. James Gillespie
  2. Love Me Now ft. Zoe Wees
  3. Lonely Together ft. Dagny
  4. Undeniable ft. X Ambassadors
  5. Thrill of the Chase
  6. Dancing Feet ft. DNCE
  7. Fever ft. Lukas Graham
  8. Woke Up In Love w/ Gryffin, Calum Scott
  9. Kygo & Sam Feldt – How Many Tears ft. Emily Warren
  10. Never Really Loved Me w/ Dean Lewis
  11. The Way We Were ft. Plested
  12. Lost Without You w/ Dean Lewis
  13. All For Love
  14. Freeze

Download Zip

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.