Home » Albums

Luciano – Majestic [Album]

Luciano – Majestic [Album]

Luciano – Majestic Album | Full Majestic Album By Luciano Download

German rapper Luciano has dropped a new album titled “Majestic ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Luciano – Majestic [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Luciano – Majestic Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro
  2. West Connect ft Central Cee
  3. Beautiful Girl
  4. Bamba (feat. Aitch & BIA)
  5. Drill LUV
  6. Everywhere ft Sophie Hunger
  7. SUVs
  8. Magic
  9. Blue Cheese ft KALIM
  10. Majestic
  11. Passion ft Paula Hartmann
  12. Frozen Tears
  13. Life Lessons ft Headie One
  14. Push It
  15. Tattoos ft. RAF Camora
  16. Bottega Glasses
  17. Voyage Skit ft. Gzuz
  18. Moonlight ft. Gazo
  19. London ft. Yung Hurn
  20. Sweet Dreams

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.