Home » Albums

Nailah Blackman – Teknique [Album]

Nailah Blackman – Teknique [Album]

Nailah Blackman – Teknique Album Download

Nailah Blackman has dropped a new album titled “Teknique ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Nailah Blackman – Teknique [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Nailah Blackman – Teknique Tracklist below; 

  1. Best Friends 
  2. Blessings (feat. Kalonji) 
  3. Wine Low 
  4. Panorama ft. Jabz Music
  5. Maracas 
  6. Caught Up 
  7. Doh Lie 
  8. Tequila 
  9. Say Less 
  10. Back and Forth (feat. Blxckie & J Dep) 
  11. Teknique (Bum Bum Bum) ft. Father Philis & Salty
  12. Bodum Bodum 
  13. Pxssy Land (feat. Taffari) 
  14. In A Minute 
  15. Sidung Pun It ft. Oxlade & Dee Mad
  16. Calypso Baby 
  17. Timeless ft. Kes
  18. Come Home (interlude) 
  19. No One

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.