NoCap Releases New Album “Steel Human” With Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, & More


Alabama rapper NoCap hasn’t had an easy go of things throughout the last few years. He’s been in and out of jail and, somehow, he still finds time to release complete bodies of work. That speaks to his work ethic. The time that NoCap does have as a free man, he uses to create as much music as he can to continue blessing his fans.

He recently put together his latest album, Steel Human, releasing it last night and providing his unique blend of soulful melodies and tales from the street within it. 

The new album features Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, Jacquees, and Boosie Badazz. If you’re new to NoCap, check out our list of his most essential songs so far. Enjoy the new project and let us know your thoughts!


  1. Steel Human Intro
    2. Overtime
    3. Instagram Models
    4. Rich Criminals (feat. DaBaby)
    5. Radar
    6. Gangsta Cryin (feat. Boosie Badazz)
    7. By Tonight
    8. Count A Million (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
    9. Wait Your Turn
    10. Jail Time
    11. Spinal Chords (feat. Jacquees)
    12. Moose Sayin
    13. Lean On Me
    14. Ghana
    15. Surgery
    16. First Day Out

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply