Home » Albums

Popcaan – Forever [Album]

Popcaan – Forever [Album]

Popcaan – Forever Album Download

Forever is the second studio album by Jamaican musician Popcaan. It was released on July 20, 2018 via Mixpak Records. Production was primarily handled by Andrew “Dre Skull” Hershey, who also served as executive producer.

It features a sole guest appearance from Davido. In the United States, the album entered the Billboard 200 at number 171 and reached number 2 on the Reggae Albums chart.

Popcaan headlined Reggae Sumfest on the day of the album’s release, and toured in support of the album to arenas across the United Kingdom and Canada.

Stream And Download Popcaan – Forever [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Popcaan – Forever Tracklist below; 

  1. Silence
  2. Call Me
  3. Wine For Me
  4. Superstar
  5. Happy Now
  6. Naked
  7. High Drive (Louis Out)
  8. Foreign Love
  9. Body So Good
  10. Lef My Gun
  11. Mi Love Yuh
  12. Deserve It All
  13. Dun Rich (feat. Davido)
  14. Strong Woman
  15. Through The Storm
  16. Firm and Strong
  17. A Wha Suh

Download Zip

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.