Red Velvet – Summer Magic (Mini Album)

fca38b67ac6c6baac6e35d52e95f458f34be096a - Red Velvet – Summer Magic (Mini Album)
Red Velvet return with a new EP which dropped yesterday August 6 and the The K-pop stars release the EP Summer Magic which a lot of people are so excited to heard from them this season.


Summer Magic will feature “Power Up” and seven other tracks. “Power Up” is described as an up-tempo song with a melody reminiscent of 8-bit-style video games and lyrics conveying a “work hard, play harder” summer vibe.

Billboard said Summer Magic will include an English-language version of Red Velvet’s single “Bad Boy.” The song originally appeared on the group’s EP The Perfect Red Velvet, a repackaged version of its album Perfect Velvet.



01. Power Up
02. Christmas with a New Summer (With You)
03. Mr. E
04. Mosquito
05. Hit That Drum
06. Blue Lemonade
07. (Bonus Track) Bad Boy (English Ver.)
08. Red Radio (Special Audio Track)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.