Home » Albums

Simi – To Be Honest (Album)

Simi – To Be Honest (Album)Simi – To Be Honest Album Download

Talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and actress, Simisola Bolatito Kosoko, popularly known by her stage name as Simi makes an appearance into the music front with a wonderful debut album titled “To Be Honest EP.”

Simi – To Be Honest EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Simi – No Joy DOWNLOAD

     2. Simi – Temper DOWNLOAD

     3. Simi – Nobody DOWNLOAD

     4. Simi – Born Again DOWNLOAD

     5. Simi – Story Story DOWNLOAD

     6. Simi – Logba Logba DOWNLOAD

     7. Simi – Naked Wire DOWNLOAD

     8. Simi – Easy Ft. Deja DOWNLOAD

     9. Simi – Loyal Ft. Fave DOWNLOAD

     10. Simi – Love For Me DOWNLOAD

     11. Simi – Balance Ft. Adekunle Gold DOWNLOAD

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.