Home » Albums

T.I Blaze – El Major [Album]

T.I Blaze – El Major [Album]

T.I Blaze – El Major Album Download

Nigerian Hip hop singer, T.I Blaze has dropped a new album titled “El Major”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download T.I Blaze – El Major [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

T.I Blaze – El Major Tracklist below; 

  1. Good Life
  2. Benefit
  3. Yawa (feat. Backroad Gee)
  4. Lock Up
  5. Far Away
  6. Panic
  7. Vigure
  8. Play (feat. Fave)
  9. Kilo
  10. Fire Down (feat. Camidoh)
  11. Frenemies (feat. Ladipoe)
  12. My Life
  13. Alone (feat. Bella Shmurda)

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.