Home » Albums

Taylor Swift – Midnights [Full Album]

Taylor Swift – Midnights [Full Album]

Taylor Swift – Midnights Album Download

American singer-songwriter, Taylor Swift comes through with her tenth studio album titled “Midnights”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Taylor Swift – Midnights [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Taylor Swift – Midnights Tracklist below; 

  1. Lavender Haze
  2. Maroon
  3. Anti-Hero
  4. Snow On The Beach ft. Lana Del Rey
  5. You’re On Your Own, Kid
  6. Midnight Rain
  7. Question…?
  8. Vigilante Shit
  9. Bejeweled
  10. Labyrinth
  11. Karma
  12. Sweet Nothing
  13. Mastermind

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.