Home » Albums

Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego (MLLE) [Full Album]

Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego (MLLE) [Full Album]

Wizkid More Love Less Ego (MLLE) Album Wizkid

Nigerian-International artist, and Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid comes through with his highly awaited fifth studio album “More Love, Less Ego”.

This new body of work ‘More Love, Less Ego’ houses 14 solid tracks and, serves as follow-up to his previous fourth album “Made In Lagos (MIL)”, which has spend many weeks on the billboard charts.

However, on this new one, Wizkid featured some American hip hop stars like Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Lauryn Hill and Jamaican star, Buju Banton.

Also, Wizkid also featured two Nigerian stars, Naira Marley and Ayra Star.

Finally, based on the Tracklist, it’s also includes his previous promotional single “Bad To Me” and his latest release “Money & Love”.

Stream and Download free Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego (MLLE) [Zip Download] below.

More Love Less Ego (MLLE) Tracklist below; 

  1. Money & Love
  2. Balance
  3. Bad To Me
  4. 2 Sugar (feat. Ayra Starr)
  5. Everyday
  6. Slip N Slide (feat. Skillibeng & Shenseea)
  7. Deep
  8. Flower Pads
  9. Wow (feat. Skepta & Naira Marley)
  10. Pressure
  11. Plenty Loving
  12. Special (feat. Don Toliver)
  13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.