Home » Albums

Yung Bleu – TANTRA [Full Album]

Yung Bleu – TANTRA [Full Album]

Yung Bleu – TANTRA Album Download

American rapper and singer, Yung Bleu has dropped a new album titled “TANTRA”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

The new project houses 17 tracks which featured from Nicki Minaj, French Montana, Kelly Rowland, Fivio Foreign, Lucky Daye, Ty Dolla $ign and ZAYN.

Also, serves as follow-up to his 5 tracks ep “No, I’m Not Ok“, and also his well accepted album “Moon Boy“.

Stream And Download Yung Bleu – TANTRA [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Yung Bleu – TANTRA Tracklist below; 

  1. Don’t Forget Me
  2. What Type of Games
  3. One Of Those Nights w/ Fivio Foreign
  4. Fire Inside w/ ZAYN
  5. Fuck Her Face
  6. The Real Side
  7. Love In The Way w/ Nicki Minaj
  8. Freak Freak w/ Kelly Rowland
  9. Life Worth Living w/ French Montana
  10. Rich Killaz
  11. Bad Lil Vibe
  12. Your Love Is Dangerous w/ Lucky Daye
  13. Soul Child ft. Lil Wayne
  14. No Good Decisions
  15. Feel It Inside ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  16. Hard To Find
  17. Walk Through The Fire ft. Ne-Yo

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.